Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachrichten. Schreiben Sie uns an leserbriefe@mensfitness.de

HERAUSGEBER

Ultimate Guide Media Ltd.
Landsberger Straße 302
80687 München
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 90 40 5 805
Fax: +49 (0) 89 90 40 5 066

enquiries@ultimateguide.de
ONLINE-REDAKTION
 Theresa Stadler  theresa@mensfitness.de
PRINT-REDAKTION
Christo Foerster Chefredakteur  christo@mensfitness.de
DESIGN
 Claudia Dainat Creative Director  claudia@mensfitness.de
TECHNIK
Dale Holdback Leitung Technik dale@ultimateguide.de
ONLINE-VERMARKTUNG
Thorsten Rebek Sales & Marketing Manager thorsten.rebek@ultimateguide.de
PRINT-ANZEIGEN 
Thorsten Rebek Sales & Marketing Manager thorsten.rebek@ultimateguide.de
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Nathan Berkley nathan@ultimateguide.de
FINANZDIREKTOR
Richard Layton richard@ultimateguide.de
ABONNEMENTS & PRESSEVERTRIEB
IPS Pressevertrieb GmbH
Ultimate Guide Abo-Service
Postfach 1331
53340 Meckenheim
Telefon: +49 2225 70 85 362
Telefax: +49 2225 70 85 399
abo-ugm@ips-d.de